Quick Update: 12th-23rd September

Hello All,

I’m really sorry I have been far to busy to update. I had a quiet week and a half of running prior to running the Inaugural Disneyland Paris Half Marathon. I managed a few 5km or 5/6 miles runs, but kept running to a minimum to rest and recuperate for my trip to Paris.

I got home Last night (26th) and am straight back to work today. I will update you on my weekend activities. throughout the week, and you will know all about my first half Marathon by the end of the week!

Thanks for tuning in and I look forward to chatting to you about my running experience.

 

thanks

Leave a Reply

