Weekly Update: 21st-27th March

Hello Again,

Last week saw poor effort and this one more so. I have only manged one run on Tuesday and was away from Thursday so have not managed my normal routine at all. However I did go away and have a great weekend up north and get a well deserved break. I’m ready to get back into my routine now, and want to work a lot harder as overall I’m not feeling great;  My mind is going over things a million times and my anxiety has really been playing up the past week. I’m trying to Shh the little voice in my head but sometimes it’s really, really hard!

Total Miles: 41.07 

Anyways sorry to disappoint and not give a more detailed update. I will be back in the normal swing of things by the end of the week.

thanks

 

Leave a Reply

